Effective August 1, 2013, leon bickman brener will be known as leon brener law.

Please visit our new website at www.leonbrenerlaw.com.

Our new contact information is as follows:

Suite 100, 522 11 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2R 0C8
Main: 403-263-1540
Fax: 403-269-2653

Lawrence Leon              Adam Brener
   Telephone: 403-234-1188    Telephone: 403-234-1194
   Email: leon@leonbrenerlaw.com    Email: brener@leonbrenerlaw.com
 
Michael Ellery Clifford Shaw
   Telephone: 403-234-1179    Telephone: 403-234-1190
   Email: ellery@leonbrenerlaw.com    Email: shaw@leonbrenerlaw.com

 

 

Should you need to reach Aaron Bickman or Joseph Schuck, they can be reached, as follows:

Aaron Bickman              Joseph Schuck
   c/o McLeod Law LLP   c/o Miles Davison LLP
   Third Floor, 14505 Bannister Road SE   1600 Bow Valley Square II
   Calgary, AB T2X 3J3   205-5 Avenue SW
   Calgary, AB T2P 2V7
 
   Telephone: 403-873-3734   Telephone: 403-298-0323
   Fax: 403-271-1769   Fax: 403-263-6840
   Email: abickman@mcleod-law.com    Email: JSchuck@milesdavison.com
© 2006 Leon Bickman Brener.  All rights reserved. Website by WebNova.